Hauptvorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Burkhard Drees Tel. 02523/98624 b.drees@sv-liesborn.de
2. Vorsitzender: Heinrich Kampmann Tel. 02523/6059 h.kampmann@sv-liesborn.de
Geschäftsführer: Florian Westerschulte Tel. 02523/9580127 f.westerschulte@sv-liesborn.de 
stv. Geschäftsführer: Erwin Weber Tel. 02523/8433 e.weber@sv-liesborn.de
Kassierer:
Horst Neitemeier Tel. 02523/6390 h.neitemeier@sv-liesborn.de
stv. Kassierer:
Peter Warnecke Tel. 02523/6073 p.warnecke@sv-liesborn.de

Abteilungsvorstände

Fußball

Vorsitzender: Franz Holtmann Tel. 02523/8249 oder 0171/600 1617 f.holtmann@sv-liesborn.de
Geschäftsführer: Hubert Schulze Ahlke Tel. 02523/6106  
Kassierer: Erwin Weber Tel. 02523/8433  e.weber@sv-liesborn.de
Obmann: Heinz Schnieder Tel. 02523/8329  
Spielbetrieb: 
Karl-Heinz Duffe Tel. 02523/993888  
Jugendleiter: Markus Petermeier Tel. 02523/993203  oder 0160/367 3733  
       

Tischtennis

Vorsitzender: Ulrich Möller Tel. 02523/923079 u.moeller@sv-liesborn.de
Kassierer:  Peter Warnecke Tel. 02523/6073 p.warnecke@sv-liesborn.de
       

Leichtathletik

Vorsitzende: Christina Roffeis Tel. 015902410896  
Kassiererin: Stefanie Lohmann Tel. 02523/9545089  
       

Badminton

Vorsitzender:  Karl-Heinz Weber Tel. 02523/6107 k.-h.weber@sv-liesborn.de
Kassierer: Karl-Heinz Weber    
       

Gymnastik

Abteilungsleiterin: Brunhilde Kretschmer Tel. 02523/993971 b.kretschmer@sv-liesborn.de
Kassiererin:  Hedwig Eustermann Tel. 02523/8438  
Schriftführerin: Ursula Steinhoff Tel. 02945/5650  
       
Tanzsport
 Abteilungsleiterin:  Elisa Drees  Tel. 015110198427  e.drees@sv-liesborn.de
 stv. Abteilungsleiterin:  Henrike Rawe